Brainloop data room review

Brainloop Secure DataRoom

4.6/5.0
Brainloop data room review
Brainloop Secure DataRoom
4.6/5.0

Secure Communications by Brainloop

Brainloop secure dataroom is headquartered in Germany. It focuses on providing assistance throughout deal-making collaborations. This means that Brainloop provides diverse software that simplifies and facilitates communication between the project participants and guarantees safe information exchange. While Ansarada and RR Donnelley place emphasis on mergers and acquisitions, and design their VDRs to satisfy buyers’ and sellers’ latest requirements, Brainloop has released a platform suitable for various industries. Brainloop DealRoom is convenient and helpful for deal-makers who seek a secure environment for information exchange. Its diverse customer base proves the universal nature of its VDR. Clients include social networking sites (e.g., Twitter, Foursquare), Allianz, the European Space Agency, etc.

The VDR resembles a Swiss Army Knife: equipped with a wide range of tools. Brainloop Secure Data Room offers many useful tools that may come in handy regardless of  the type of the project, the purpose of use, or the client’s industry. Moreover, the data room doesn’t require a software download. However, the platform’s complex functionality may cause delays in the execution of transactions— new or inexperienced users may require training.

Best Alternatives:
Excellent 5.0
iDeals virtual data room
Good 4.4
v-rooms data room review
Normal 3.7
onehub data room review
Users’ Reviews

Excellent

4.6

Based on 8 reviews

Last reviewed on
August 27, 2020

5/5
4/5
3/5
2/5
1/5
  1. Jonathan A. Financial Advisor
    Review date:August 27, 2020
    Industry:
    Accounting
    Market Size:
    Mid-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    I can’t really say anything bad about this data room. It’s simple and easy to use, and it’s good overall. There are more advanced solutions, but if you need something basic, Brainloop might be a good choice.

  2. Margie M. Financial Administrator
    Review date:July 28, 2020
    Industry:
    Investment Banking
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    We’re using Brainloop in our real estate agency to share documents on properties with potential buyers. This data room allows us to do this securely and make sure the buyer is actually interested in the purchase. Therefore, since we’ve adopted Brainloop, our agents return from almost every trip to properties having a closed deal.

  3. Curtis L. CFO
    Review date:March 11, 2020
    Industry:
    Investment Banking
    Market Size:
    Mid-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    Brainloop is easy to use and offers all the basic features I need. There is nothing special about this data room but I feel comfortable using it.

  4. Ferdie O. CEO
    Review date:September 11, 2019
    Industry:
    Financial Services
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    Brainloop data room is definitely not the most advanced solution. But it fits our needs because we honestly don’t require many tools to work with our documents. We use this data room to perform basic data exchange with our partners. And so far this provider works well for us.

  5. Neal R. Principal/Consulting CFO
    Review date:August 23, 2019
    Industry:
    Financial Services
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    I like that Brainloop data room doesn’t require to install any software or additional plugins. It is very easy and quick to set up and to use. We’re using it to exchange data with our clients, and I like that they don’t have issues using it. Also, we can track their activity, which is useful.

  6. Zeph T. CFO
    Review date:July 23, 2019
    Industry:
    Financial Services
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    We’re using Brainloop data room for the internal data exchange. And so far it works well for these needs. However, I realize that there are other providers that offer more features and are more advanced. But perhaps, we don’t need anything more than Brainloop offers.

  7. Billie L. Database Management Specialist
    Review date:June 11, 2019
    Industry:
    Financial Services
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    We could set up Brainloop data room very quickly. It’s really intuitive and easy to use for us. We’re using this service to participate in tenders, and it fits our needs. I especially like that there is a customer key for additional security.

  8. Branden S. Chief Business Officer
    Review date:March 15, 2019
    Industry:
    Financial Services
    Market Size:
    Low-Market
    Review Source:
    Capterra

    My company is using Brainloop data room as a sell-side during the M&A. This service is not the best we could have, but we needed a solution quickly. And this provider was decent in terms of price and features it offers. Maybe we will switch to another vendor later.

Show All Reviews
Leave your review
Your Rating
Best Alternatives:
Excellent 5.0
iDeals virtual data room
Good 4.4
v-rooms data room review
Normal 3.7
onehub data room review